Committee

 

Name

Contact

Portfolio

Gabi Schneider

director@namibianuranium.org

Chairperson, Treasurer

(fishing sponsorship)

 

 

Greg Christelis

gregchristelis@gmail.com

Namibian Geohydrological Association (NHA)

 

Eckhart Freyer

efreyer@iway.na

Excursions

Henno Martin Rock

 

Jane Gold

mail@geolsocnamibia.org

Secretary

 

 

Alina Haidula

alinahaidula@gmail.com

Socials

Communication

 

Linda Hishoono

Poshoono2@gmail.com

UNAM student society

 

 

Riaan Kazondunge

kazondunge_riaan@yahoo.com

Socials

 

 

Kombada Mhopjeni

Kombada.Mhopjeni@mme.gov.na

Social media, talks (2)

 

 

Ingrid Stengel

ingrid@namibgeovista.com

Photo archive, talks, vice-chairperson

 

 

Raydel Toirac

toirac@pioneerenergy.com.na

 

Excursions

 

 

Keith Webb

webb.keith0@gmail.com

Excursions

 

 

 

 

 

In terms of the constitution of the Society, the present Vice Chairperson, Keith Webb, automatically becomes the new Chairperson, and the required 8 members of the new Committee will be elected by postal ballot before the AGM. The Committee members hold office for one year and are eligible of re-election.